Kanye West’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Album Covers

After listening to Kanye’s leaked album (don’t worry folks, I still intend to purchase it), I can say that I think fans will enjoy Kanye’s latest body of work. Although, I can’t quite endorse Rolling Stones’ 5-star rating (4 stars, maybe; 808s was a 5-star album to me), I am impressed with the production and lyrical performances by Ye and guests on MBDTF.

Take a moment to look at the a various covers for this project. A bit confusing to have so much official artwork, sure, but I can appreciate that we’ve been given choices for iPod display.

What’s your flavor?

    

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

